503 Ruth Street West
Saskatoon, SK
Phone : (306) 931-7149
Fax : (306) 931-7886
Toll Free : 1-888-931-9333
 
Prairieland Park's Online Ticket Sales


A huge thank-you to Kyle and everyone else at the Prairieland Park who made our show a huge success and headache free. Saskatoon is full of truly genuine, kind people and HUNTFEST is already looking forward to next year in Saskatoon!!! THANK-YOU:)”

WildTV Huntfest

50/50 Winning Ticket Draws:

Unclaimed prizes can be claimed by contacting Leigh Ann at Prairieland Park at 306-931-7149 (toll free at 1-888-931-9333).

Leigh Ann Hurlburt
Agriculture Administrator
Prairieland Park
email: lhurlburt@saskatoonex.com



Canadian Cancer Society Steak Night - September 11 at Sports on Tap

DATE WINNING# TOTAL POT WINNER 50% STATUS
Thursday, September 11 AG-16977 $ 1,035.00 $ 517.00 Claimed






2014 Saskatoon Exhibition Progressive - August 5 - 10th (Draw will be made Sunday at midnight)

DATE WINNING# TOTAL POT WINNER 50% STATUS
Sunday, August 10 X-46532 $ 52,055.00 $ 26,028.00 Unclaimed


Bryan Adams Concert/Marquis Downs

DATE WINNING# TOTAL POT WINNER 50% STATUS
Friday, July 18 T-54695 $ 6,755.00 $ 3,378.00 Claimed


WPCA Chuckwagon Races 2014 - Progressive

DATE WINNING# TOTAL POT WINNER 50% STATUS
June 5-8 K-13034 $8,455.00 $4,228.00 Claimed


Marquis Downs 2014 Season

DATE WINNING# TOTAL POT WINNER'S 50% STATUS
Friday, May 30 I-55088 $2,125.00 $1,063.00 Claimed
Saturday, May 31 J-31962 $2,155.00 $1,078.00 Claimed
Friday, June 13 L-11678 $1,380.00 $ 690.00 Claimed
Saturday, June 14 M-25795 $1,160.00 $ 580.00 Claimed
Friday, June 20 Live racing cancelled due to inclement weather.
Saturday, June 21 Live racing cancelled due to inclement weather.
Friday, June 27 N-32284 $1,670.00 $ 835.00 Claimed
Saturday, June 28 O-20909 $2,215.00 $1,108.00 Claimed
Friday, July 4 P-57882 $ 1,380.00 $ 690.00 Claimed
Saturday, July 5 Q-13273 $1,760.00 $ 880.00 Claimed
Friday, July 11 R-29465 $ 2,316.00 $ 1,158.00 Unclaimed
Saturday, July 12 S-57382 $ 1,920.00 $ 960.00 Claimed
Bryan Adams/Marquis Downs  Friday, July 18 T-54695 $ 6,755.00 $ 3, 378.00 Claimed
Saturday, July 19 U-42471 $ 1,160.00 $ 580.00 Unclaimed
Friday, July 25 Live racing cancelled due to inclement weather.
Saturday, July 26 Live racing cancelled due to inclement weather.
Friday, August 1 V-13630 $ 2,785.00 $ 1,393.00 Unclaimed
Saturday, August 2 W-57208 $ 2,150.00 $ 1,075.00 Claimed
Friday, August 15 Y-42446 $ 1,590.00 $ 795.00 Unclaimed
Saturday, August 16 Z--55249 $1,890.00 $ 945.00 Unclaimed
Friday, August 22 AA26757 $2,290.00 $1,143.00 Claimed
Saturday, August 23 AB11122 $4,100.00 $2,050.00 Claimed
Friday, August 29 AC-27650 $1,115.00 $558.00 Claimed
Saturday, August30 AD-18461 $1405.00 $703.00 Claimed
Friday September 5 AE-12882 $3,440.00 $1,720.00 Claimed
Saturday, September 6 AF-11118 $6,150.00 $3,075.00 Claimed
Friday September 12 AH-45387 $3,840.00 $1,920.00 Claimed
Saturday, September 13 AI-33753 $2,520.00 $1,260.00 Claimed

 

The Man Show 2014 - Progressive

DATE WINNING# TOTAL POT WINNER'S 50% STATUS
April 25-27 H-40597 $19,200.00 $9,600.00 Unclaimed

 

Draggins Rod & Custom Car Club 50/50 2014 - Progressive

DATE WINNING# TOTAL POT WINNER'S 50% STATUS
April 18-19 G-47816 $19,205.00 $9,603.00 Claimed

 

Gardenscape 50/50 2014 - Progressive

DATE WINNING# TOTAL POT WINNER'S 50% STATUS
March 28 - March 30, 2014 F-55879 $ 10,755.00 $ 5,378.00 Claimed



Homestyles 2014 - Progressive

DATE WINNING# TOTAL POT WINNER'S 50% STATUS
Sunday, March 23 E-53328 $12,140.00 $6070.00 Claimed

 

Saskatoon Sports and Leisure Show 2014 - Progressive

DATE WINNING# TOTAL POT WINNER'S 50% STATUS
Sunday, March 9 D-32407 $ 16,830.00 $ 8,415.00 Unclaimed

 

HONOR FIGHT 2014

DATE WINNING# TOTAL POT WINNER'S 50% STATUS
Saturday, February 22 C-39519 $1195 $598.00 Claimed

 

SASKATCHEWAN EQUINE EXPO AND CHEF'S GALA 2014

DATE WINNING # TOTAL POT WINNER'S 50% STATUS
Sunday, February 16 B-15826 $5,155.00 $2,578.00 Claimed

 

WCCP 2014

DATE WINNING # TOTAL POT WINNER'S 50% STATUS
Thursday, Jan 16 AA-17865 $8,495.00 $4,248.00 Claimed

 

Greycup 2013

DATE WINNING # TOTAL POT WINNER'S 50% STATUS
Sunday, November 24 Z-25923 $1575.00 $788.00 Claimed

 

Marquis Downs 2013

DATE WINNING # TOTAL POT WINNER'S 50% STATUS
Friday, June 14 Cancelled due to heavy rainfall
Saturday, June 15 Cancelled due to heavy rainfall
Friday, June 21 Cancelled due to heavy rainfall
Saturday, June 22 B-20834 $ 655.00 $ 328.00 Claimed
Friday, June 28 C-010426 $1,185.00 $ 593.00 Claimed
Saturday, June 29 D-44437 $2,090.00 $ 1,045.00 Claimed
Friday, July 5 E-41125 $1,135.00 $ 568.00 Claimed
Saturday, July 6 Cancelled due to heavy rainfall
Friday, July 12 F-25602 $1,235.00 $618.00 Claimed
Saturday, July 13 G-16925 $1,500.00 $750.00 Claimed
Friday, July 19 H-43824 $1,910.00 $955.00 Claimed
Saturday, July 20 I-33670 $2,020.00 $1,010.00 Claimed
Friday, July 26 J-38769 $1,655.00 $828.00 Claimed
Saturday, July 27 K-21114 $1,235.00 $618.00 Claimed
Friday, August 2 L-56917 $1,530.00 $765.00 Claimed
Saturday, August 3 M-26987 $1,870.00 $935.00 Claimed
Friday, August 16 O-34660 $2,190.00 $1,095.00 Claimed
Saturday, August 17 P-19555 $3,355.00 $1,678.00 Claimed
Friday, August 23 Q-45529 $1,425.00 $713.00 Claimed
Saturday, August 24 operated by Kidsport      
Friday, August 30 R-48589 $1,350.00 $675.00 Claimed
Saturday, August 31 S-43465 $1,820.00 $910.00 Claimed
Friday, September 6 T-39271 $925.00 $463.00 Claimed
Saturday, September 7 U-14475 $1,860.00 $930.00 Claimed
Friday, September 13 V-10568 $1,740.00 $870.00 Claimed
Saturday, September 14 W-15453 $4,060.00 $ 2,030.00 Claimed
Friday, September 20 X-17025 $1,305.00 $653.00 Claimed
Saturday, September 21 Y-14373 $4,105.00 $2,053.00 Claimed

 

Saskatoon EX 2013

DATE WINNING # TOTAL POT WINNER'S 50% STATUS
Tuesday, August 6 - 11, 2013 (Progressive) N-17582 $ 59,040.00 $ 29,520.00 Claimed

 

WPCA Races 2013

DATE WINNING # TOTAL POT WINNER'S 50% STATUS
Sunday, June 9, 2013 A-53059 $2,860.00 $1,430.00 Claimed

 

Gardenscape 2013

DATE WINNING# TOTAL POT WINNER'S 50% STATUS
Sunday, March 24, 2013 J-49436 $ 7,085.00 $ 3,543.00 Claimed